NCO Logo

We invest in people through community action.

  • Slideshow image
  • Slideshow image
  • Slideshow image
  • Slideshow image

Volunteer Network

Program Director– Rebecca Enberg

renberg@ncoinc.org | (707) 462-1959

Program Coordinator - Yvett Magallon | Mendocino County

ymagallon@ncoinc.org | (707) 462-1959

Program Assistant - Bonnie Schoefer | Mendocino County

bschoefer@ncoinc.org | (707) 467-3200 ext. 316

Program Coordinator - Monica Vanoven | Lake County

mvanoven@ncoinc.org | (707) 263-4688 ext. 421

Program Manager CERT -Maggie Willhite | Lake County 

mwillhite@ncoinc.org | (707) 263-4622 ext. 402

Program Assistant RSVP - Mindy Keegan | Sonoma County

mkeegan@ncoinc.org | (707)0528-4485 ext. 123

The Volunteer Network of Lake and Mendocino Counties creates opportunities for people of all ages to volunteer, learn and lead in their communities. We strive to provide volunteers with a high-quality experiences that fuel further action, and we envision a day when everyone is inspired and equipped to be the change they wish to see in the world. Visit our opportunity galleries to see a full list of all our volunteer opportunities.

Volunteer Opportunities: 

Mendocino County  |  Lake County